The OSL leadership team is comprised of pioneers in digital assets and business leaders from the financial services and technology sectors

Wayne Trench
Chief Executive Officer
David Chapman
Executive Chairman
Kanny Lee
Head of Singapore
Julia Pang
Chief Operating Officer
Joe Butler
Head of Distribution
Melody Ma
Head of Legal
Billy Chan
Head of Product Management