Toggle navigation

The OSL leadership team is comprised of pioneers in digital assets and business leaders from the financial services and technology sectors

Hugh Madden
Group CEO and Executive Director, BC Group
Ken Lo
Deputy Chairman
Dave Chapman
Executive Director
Gary Tiu
Executive Director
Wayne Trench
Phillip Pon
Group COO & President
Martijn de Jong
Chief Digital Officer
Ricky Tsang
Group CIO
Antoine Cote
Group CTO
Marek Sikora
Group CRO
Nathan Simmons
Chief Compliance Officer
Karen So
General Counsel